3 Easy Steps

  • 1Search for courses by Study Area, Level and Location
  • 2We deliver you all the matched results
  • 3Choose one or more course providers to contact you
Industry

Distance from location (kms)

Exact 5 10 25 50 100

Posted since

All 2 Days 1 Week 2 Weeks 1 Month

Sort results by

Relevance Date

9

February

General Medicine Registrar

Omega Medical - Sydney, NSW

Education, Childcare & Training
Source: uWorkin

JOB DESCRIPTION

support@recruitonline.com.au

Speciality: General Medicine
Grade: Registrar
Rate: $130 per hour
Dates: 15 Feb 2021 – 30 Apr 2021
Travel: Provided
Accommodation: Provided

Job Description
Shifts available are as follows:
Monday, 15 February 2021 0800-1630
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 0800-1630
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 0800-1630
Thursday, 18 February 2021 0800-1630
Friday, 19 February 2021 0800-1630
Monday, 1 March 2021 0800-1630
Tuesday, 2 March 2021 0800-1630
Wednesday, 3 March 2021 0800-1630
Thursday, 4 March 2021 0800-1630
Friday, 5 March 2021 0800-1630
Monday, 15 March 2021 0800-1630
Tuesday, 16 March 2021 0800-1630
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 0800-1630
Thursday, 18 March 2021 0800-1630
Friday, 19 March 2021 0800-1630
Monday, 29 March 2021 0800-1630
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 0800-1630
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 0800-1630
Thursday, 1 April 2021 0800-1630
Friday, 2 April 2021 0800-1630
Monday, 12 April 2021 0800-1630
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 0800-1630
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 0800-1630
Thursday, 15 April 2021 0800-1630
Friday, 16 April 2021 0800-1630
Monday, 26 April 2021 0800-1630
Tuesday, 27 April 2021 0800-1630
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 0800-1630
Thursday, 29 April 2021 0800-1630
Friday, 30 April 2021 0800-1630

Client Description
Rural referral hospital in NSW, working with the district and community hospitals and community based services located across the Hunter Valley to meet resident’s health needs. The Hospital provides a range of inpatient services for adults and children and currently has 188 beds. Acute inpatient adult mental health services are also located on the Hospital campus.

For more information, please Apply or contact Tom Willie on 02 8005 3879 or email on tom@omegamedical.com.au